Calendar

    Tue Oct 30 2018

    DIVE PRACTICE
    WEST GWINNETT
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Wed Oct 31 2018

    DRYLAND
    BHS NEW GYM/STADIUM
    Start: 2:30 PM
    End: 4:00 PM

    Thu Nov 1 2018

    DIVE PRACTICE
    WEST GWINNETT
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Thu Nov 1 2018

    SWIM PRACTICE
    SWIM ATLANTA
    Start: 8:15 PM
    End: 9:15 PM

    Fri Nov 2 2018

    BHS VS. DISCOVERY AND MEADOWCREEK
    MOUNTAIN PARK
    Start: 5:15 PM
    End: 10:30 PM

    Mon-Thu Nov 5-8 2018

    SWIM PRACTICE
    SWIM ATLANTA
    Start: 8:15 PM
    End: 9:15 PM

    Tue Nov 6 2018

    DIVE PRACTICE
    WEST GWINNETT
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Thu Nov 8 2018

    DIVE PRACTICE
    WEST GWINNETT
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Fri Nov 9 2018

    BHS VS. DISCOVERY AND LANIER
    COLLINS HILL
    Start: 5:15 PM
    End: 10:30 PM

    Mon-Thu Nov 12-15 2018

    SWIM PRACTICE
    SWIM ATLANTA
    Start: 8:15 PM
    End: 9:15 PM

    Tue Nov 13 2018

    DIVE PRACTICE
    WEST GWINNETT
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Thu Nov 15 2018

    DIVE PRACTICE
    WEST GWINNETT
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM
    Add Snippet