Calendar

    Tue Aug 6

    FEMALE ATHLETE MEETING
    THEATER
    Start: 2:30 PM
    End: 3:30 PM

    Tue Aug 20

    MEETING ACADEMY TIME
    OLD GYM
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Tue Aug 27

    MANDATORY PARENT MEETING
    BHS LIBRARY
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Thu Sep 5

    MEETING ACADEMY TIME
    OLD GYM
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Mon Sep 9

    ALL PAPERWORK DUE ON DRAGONFLY MAX
    BHS ROOM 8.131

    Sat Sep 28

    CAR WASH FUNDRAISER
    ITALIAN PIE
    Start: 11:00 AM
    End: 4:00 PM

    Mon Sep 30

    DRYLAND
    BHS NEW GYM/STADIUM
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Tue Oct 1

    DRYLAND
    BHS NEW GYM/STADIUM
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Tue Oct 1

    MANDATORY SUIT FITTING
    BHS LIBRARY
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Wed Oct 2

    DRYLAND
    BHS NEW GYM/STADIUM
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Wed Oct 2

    GIRL TALK
    BHS ROOM 8.131
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Thu Oct 3

    DRYLAND
    BHS NEW GYM/STADIUM
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 5:00 PM
    Add Snippet