Calendar

    Tue Sep 4

    ALL PAPERWORK DUE
    BHS ROOM 8.131
    Start: 6:30 AM
    End: 2:30 PM

    Tue Sep 11

    MANDATORY FEMALE MEETING
    OLD GYM
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 9:30 AM

    Thu Sep 13

    MANDATORY MALE MEETING
    OLD GYM
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 9:30 AM

    Mon Sep 24

    DRYLAND
    BHS NEW GYM/STADIUM
    Start: 2:30 PM
    End: 4:00 PM

    Tue Sep 25

    DRYLAND
    BHS NEW GYM/STADIUM
    Start: 2:30 PM
    End: 4:00 PM

    Tue Sep 25

    GIRL TALK
    BHS ROOM 8.131
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 5:30 PM

    Wed Sep 26

    DRYLAND
    BHS WEIGHT ROOM
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Thu Sep 27

    DRYLAND
    BHS NEW GYM/STADIUM
    Start: 2:30 PM
    End: 4:00 PM

    Thu Sep 27

    MANDATORY PARENT MEETING
    BHS LIBRARY
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 9:30 PM

    Mon Oct 1

    DRYLAND
    BHS NEW GYM/STADIUM
    Start: 2:30 PM
    End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Oct 2

    DRYLAND
    BHS NEW GYM/STADIUM
    Start: 2:30 PM
    End: 4:00 PM

    Wed Oct 3

    DRYLAND
    BHS WEIGHT ROOM
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 5:00 PM
    Add Snippet